Who did what exactly?

Who Done It

 

Obviously there was some help involved. Main members of the team were myself on top, with Sam Hudson and James Pilgrim as my right & left hand men; Paisley Boyd also deserves a mention as Director of Photography. The rest of the crew were obviously a great help, everyone was amazing for putting up with me and working for free, however, the project would taken a different turn if they had not been involved.

……….

It has come to my attention that I am currently getting to deep into what should be my evaluation. Instead of clutching at hairs, or ‘blogging the dead donkey’ as our house refers too it, I’m not going to kid myself with more posts. What’s done is done, I’m proud of what I’ve done and there’s no need to fill the ‘possible’ gaps.

Leave a Reply

