Fluffed up…Kinda

BBC Careers   Job Advert

 

2 weeks ago the Production Talent Pool opened up for admissions. I was on it straight away doing all the questionnaires. The last four questions were quite tricky with up to 500 words for each answer. I had filled them out and was waiting for my mate sonia to have a loom at them this eve to see if my english was at its correctist (lol). I hadn’t really been able to look at properly over the last week as I was down in london.

So gone to look at it today and the application closing date was yesterday 😦

I was only really applying to this for the sake of it and see if they would accept me, kind of a back up, or possibly defer it for a year. I would be really punching myself if this scheme hadn’t started in May, as that is when Im finishing up Uni. I had already told myself that this scheme was not plausible because of that, so I dont feel too bad; but there’s a lesson to be learnt that will come in handy when applying for more serious masters degrees….

DONT TAKE YOUR SWEET TIME OVER STUFF YOU CAN GET DONE SOONER

CHECK THE CLOSING DATES DUFUS

Leave a Reply

