Workprint draft

This is the workprint I produced with all the footage I have filmed so far, plus narrations and some script for the gaps.

The reason I made this was so I had a rough copy of what was to come. It is a skeleton that I can build on and have ready for the addition new film and animation on Monday.

Making this workprint has made me feel that Friday wasn’t a completely wasted day. I now also know how long it is roughly going to be plus work on how to make the Visual side better.

Ive left notes throughout the workprint that highlight poor areas of production which need addressing for the re-shoot tomorrow.

Below is a screenshot of how it is sitting in FCPX.

Screen Shot 2012-12-02 at 17.11.10 (2)

Leave a Reply

