Over complicating

rmon1646l

I seem to be over complicating matters. Not biting off more than I can chew, but making things more difficult than they have to be. I have been ambitious with this project, which is not a bad thing, but now I need to streamline things in order to have it completed in time.

To do this Im keeping all the screen captures at the end narrated, they will not keep cutting back and forth between Gavin pretending to use the computer and the captures. This need narrating in the sound booth.

Im also going to make an edit of what material I have so far. This way I can see what else I have to get and have rough edit done to work around.

Leave a Reply

