Whats next?

 

 

Even though this project was built over troubled waters, plenty of positives have arisen. My Maya skills are slowly getting better. I now have a good knowledge of Unity also. I am now proficient at building, texturing, simple animating and adding sound.

Even though I am now concentrating on film, this is all valuable stuff. I can see myself using this knowledge and these techniques in film making. Set design & layout both equate to film; plus I have dealt with digital compositing before, and can see myself using it again in the future. All these skills transpire over to film and I intend to use them again in the near future.

Leave a Reply

