Sitting on the fence

 

I was looking for quite alot of feedback on this edit as it it was the last major one before I finish it up. I was not happy with footage of the Lana’s talking head, and some of the corresponding narration. To sort this out it was suggested that we re-film today, outside, in the glorious sun-shine. I was up for it and organised the extra shoot before the weekend. Lana was on the fence and let me know yesterday she wasn’t fussed about re-filming. I had mixed feelings about this. On one hand I want this to best the best film possible. Its probably the best thing Ive put together so far and I obviously want it to be the highest standard. On the other hand the work has surpassed the brief (technically, as long as I get with some blogging), Lana is happy with it and she’s in charge, plus it gives me some time for final tweaking and mastering.

Leave a Reply

