Possible locations

When I say possible locations I really mean possible location. Ive had Dan I’s rd in my head for sometime. This is due to the coloration of the skies in the late afternoon/early evening. here are the possible locations on a det route from the park to our rd. I have chosen some of the better ones here, and will continue to separate the wheat form the chaff for the storyboards. I will give the iPad storyboarding app one more go, as I can use these photos and put in some characters for a realistic feel to the eventual shoot.

Leave a Reply

