Amended Robot

I have gone over robot, making sure that the front and side views are exactly the same, to save any trouble when I get it into Maya. This amended version looks better than the original, I think its down to the extra detail, giving it more of a robot look. I still plan to add even more, antennae, buttons, keyboard etc, when its in Maya. Below I added a little bit of colour, once again not stuck on any final ideas or colour schemes, as I need to have a play around in Maya to find some nice metallic textures. I have also decided not to go with the roller skates idea, as I think that it will be too hard to animate. I NEED TO LERN TO WALK BEFORE I CAN RUN.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

