Who’s house? my house

So far so good. With all our tutorials I seem to have produced quite the little holiday home for my naked lady. The newest addition has been the spinning windmill, I guess a turbine for power by the sea. I have also managed to put motion on the water of my swimming pool. At the moment it is continuous in one direction, more like a flowing river than a static swimming pool. This is something that I can definitely sort out quite easily. We have also been show how to make animated objects, useful for things like a simple fire. I made animated cube that quickly went through a collection of 4 flake type graphics, to quite a good effect. With my holiday retreat nearly finished, I feel quite competent in starting on the sunken temple.

Leave a Reply

