The birds n’ bee’s

Taken at the Leeds museum. I got a lot of these pictures of butterflies and such. The problem was the display lighting in the museum. Quite hard to get the focus and aperture correct.

**After looking at brief it says that we needed to document 12 things, in my case images….so went to look for the other pictures I took that day. I remember deleting them from the collage computers because I knew I had them on my home computer…turns out I didn’t… so here we have 5 not 12…I will continue looking and will hopefully find some more**

Leave a Reply

